I am not cute damn it.

Posted: March 30, 2012 in Employment, Guest Blogs, Humor, Life, Personal, Relationships
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Going with my “Introduce another blogger” initiative….(cough, also known as Ghost is being lazy and is skipping a day!, cough, cough…)

I read this blog and thought it appropriate to share.  Given my recent reveal of my extra fun, auto-immune disorder….this blog struck a note for me.

I got a text from Pepsi Throwback as well, that went like this:

“You are 100% who you are.  Having an illness does not make u less.”

Being exhausted constantly from sh*t like walking up stairs…driving in the car for 30 minutes…or carrying laundry from one end of the house to the other….pisses me off. 

Like it or not…it’s part of me now…so, I’m gonna own it…like those crazy bastards between my ears…better to accept and embrace your lunacy…then twist it to your will! ;-) Mwuhuhahahaha!!!!

Anyway, this one isn’t long, but I promise it’s worth the read.  ‘Fun-sized’ tattooed girls should always be checked out….

Here she is:

Nevercontrary with:  I am not cute damn it..

(For my ‘special’ followers….click on the pretty colored/underlined writing.)

Ghost out…

Leave a Reply

